I Know What You Did Last Summer.


break the silence

“I know, you know.

You think I don’t know. But I know what you did.

Both of you.

For a long, long time I know.

Can’t believe it at first, but I saw something that you quickly tried to hide it.

It’s a wonder how both of you can keep it in so long.

Time passed. I am not the person I was before.

Hatred makes you weak. So I forgive both of you.

I release you.

Alhamdulillah. May ALLAH forgives the sins that i had done and my sins in the future. And make me a better person.

May ALLAH blesses both of you with guidance and closure.”

One thought on “I Know What You Did Last Summer.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

